RETREATS

 

 

 

 

 

Retreats

Spring College & Career Retreat

SPEAKER: JUSTIN BURKHOLDER

Date: Fri 3/27/2020 – Sat 3/28/2020

Cost: $40

View Brochure
Register

Work Retreat

Date: Fri 5/22/2020 – Sat 5/23/2020

Cost: FREE

  • Come ready to work!
  • Bring your own bedding.
  • Call the office (785) 242-4086 to let us know if you plan to come.

Ladies’ Retreat

SPEAKER: TBA

Date: Fri 10/2/2020 – Sat 10/3/2020

Cost: $50 for onsite housing; $40 for offsite housing

Special Activities:

  • Classes TBA
  • 5th Annual Silent Auction
Register

Fall College & Career Retreat

SPEAKER: TBA

Date: Fri 10/23/2020 – Sat 10/24/2020

Cost: $40

Register

Men’s Retreat

SPEAKER: TBA

Date: Fri 11/6/2020 – Sat 11/7/2020

Cost: $50 for onsite housing; $40 for offsite housing

Register